Print Page | Sign In | Register
Board of Directors
Share |

Executive Committee

Chairman - Jon Rice, Luminant


Vice Chairman/Users - Keaton Riddle, KCP&L and Westar, Evergy Companies

Vice Chairman/Suppliers - John Flannery, Babcock and Wilcox


Vice Chairman Emeritus - Jim Wiseman, Wiseman Consulting Services


Executive Director - Randy Rahm, CoalTech Consultants, Inc.


Secretary - Bob Taylor, CoalSAFETY, Inc.


Treasurer - Kim Arellano, Access Intelligence, Inc.




Michael Burroughs, Southern Company


Andy Cofas, Platte River Power Authority


Grant Grothen - Burns & McDonnell


Rod Hatt, Coal Combustion, Inc.


Byron Lawrence - Savage Services


Michael Schimmelpfennig, Ameren Missouri


Amy Smith, Benetech, Inc.


Louise Smith, Entergy



Andrew Stahura, Stahura Industrial Solutions


Sarah Hazelwood, Evergy (Alternate Support)